Reviews

Nov 15, 2018 by Vin,

What an absolute pleasure it was to me up with Roy for a naturist massage, very talented young man with the body of Adonis, stunning good looks and has a Midas touch. Best I’ve met in a while, will surely repeat…. soon ! Roy, I wish you every success, take care, have fun and be safe. Vin

Nov 12, 2018 by Greg,

Met Roy “tall and toned” for a massage on Friday afternoon and discovered he is a true diamond for one so young. Not only a first class massage, and a stunning explosive ending, but one of the most thought provoking, stimulating conversation conducted while he sat along side me on the wide massage bed. Thank you for a glimpse into your young new and fresh prospective, concerning love life and living. You will go far…

Nov 7, 2018 by David,

Another great massage from Roy. Can definately recommend the body to body and the longer the massage time the better. A gorgeous guy. Roy is fit, friendly and easy to relax with. Good conversation too. He makes you feel comfortable, knows how to read you and delivers a sensual massage experience time and again. Thanks again Roy. I will be back.

Oct 31, 2018 by Niel,

I had booked a session with Roy for a body to body massage for about one and half hours. And I didn’t get disappointed or dissatisfied at the least. Roy knows how to use his hands and his fingers. And he knows the art of relieving a muscle off stress. It was truly amazing. And his fingers know what they’re doing where. If you get my drift.* Wink wink*

Oct 18, 2018 by Mark,

I met Roy on Monday afternoon. When I saw him I nearly fainted, he is very handsome and has a great body. His massage was wonderful and I will see him again.

Oct 17, 2018 by Ian,

Really good, very thorough massage. Handsome guy. Felt great after.

Oct 12, 2018 by Stathis,

Charming guy very friendly nice talking I’ll be back soon

Oct 5, 2018 by John,

I’ve met Roy twice so far and have to say he is excellent. The first time I was bit nervous but Roy made me feel comfortable right away. He is very charming and a nice guy, great conversation as well. I will definitely book him again soon.

Sep 16, 2018 by Craig,

Met Roy last week really nice lad with a great body. Made me feel relaxed within minutes had a good massage and chat. Will deffo book again thanks bud.

Sep 7, 2018 by David,

Met with Roy again yesterday, this time for 90 minutes. A lovely guy, very easy to relax with and physically wonderful. Good conversation, mixed with great massage skills and the ability to read your body and mood, mean you leave feeling refreshed and satisfied. The longer massage time is definitely a plus and I would recommend this. Looking forward to more massages again soon. A great guy all round. Thank you Roy.

Sep 5, 2018 by Tom,

I will tell you now these pics are great but he looks even better in person. His body is amazing and is pure perfection in my opinion.He is very chatty and really charming and I felt so relaxed. For a young guy he gives a really good massage and knew just the right areas to focus on. I saw him Monday and I’m ready to go back haWill see him again I’m sure

Aug 30, 2018 by Colin,

Met Roy earlier this evening, What a charming handsome sexy guy,Roy made you feel at ease as soon as you walked through the door until the time you left. I had one of the best massages ever. Thank you Kevin for finding Roy, I will be back, Colin

Aug 9, 2018 by Mark H,

Met Roy today for a return visit. 90 minute massage was once again really great. Makes you feel so much at ease and great hands and technique. Thanks again.

Aug 7, 2018 by Nik,

Just had a splendid time with Roy. Friendly chap who makes you feel very welcome. Drifted off to sleep it was so relaxing. Pity there isn’t a 2hr button to press when booking!

Jul 4, 2018 by Ben,

I have just finished my 3rd booking with Roy and as the title says he just gets better and better. Apart from his young face, smooth toned body and very charming personality. I have found his technique and discipline go from strength to strength. I wouldn’t usually review this kind of service but I feel her deserves the recognition and his commitment to his work should be experienced by all. If you are even questioning making a booking, I could not recommend highly enough.

Jul 4, 2018 by Phil,

Meet up with Roy first time today, he made me feel welcome right away, had a really relaxing massage and will deffo be booking again soon

Jun 23, 2018 by Pete,

If you like smooth, muscular, friendly guys then Roy is for you!I had a 60 minute massage and it flew by. Roy paid careful attention to the tight muscles in my back and when it was time to flip me over, he dedicated some time to my sensitive nipples. My only constructive feedback is maybe cut down the time spent on the legs.

Jun 21, 2018 by Mark H, 

Just returned from a second meeting with Roy. What a great guy and what a great massage experience. Once again, great conversation and a relaxing, comfortable massage. Can’t wait ’til next time. Thanks Roy!

Jun 21, 2018 by Stephen,

Met Roy for an express massage just wished id have booked longer with him! Absolutely fantastic massage 10/10Very good looking guy great body and he’s such a lovely guy tooHad a wonderful time and will be definitely be booking him again very soon can’t waitThankyou Roy x. Highly recommended 5*

Jun 15, 2018 by David,

First 60 minute massage with Roy today. Handsome and friendly lad. Professional approach and good communicator. Enjoyable company in a relaxing environment. Great first massage and will be booking again, as there is more to experience. Next time for 90 minutes. A recommended addition to Kevin’s team. Thank you Roy.

Jun 10, 2018 by TJ,

I was on cloud 9 after my first sensual massage with Roy. He is a charming lad with a stunning physique and exudes a quiet confidence. I couldn’t have been happier and will definitely book him again.

Jun 9, 2018 by Mike,

Just seen Roy hase a great massage he is very frendly and knows how to treat you .

Jun 9, 2018 by Ray,

Had a great hour with Roy today. He’s got a great pair of hands and certainly knows how to use them!Looking forward to the day when Roy offers 90 min or even 2 hr sessions, cos 1 hr just flew by in an instant

Jun 3, 2018 by James,

I saw Roy and all I can say is wow.
He really knows how to massage and the whole of it was just amazing.
I was a little worried that he would be amateur with him being new and I was prepared for that but no he was like a pro fair play he pushed all the right buttons and I reakon he could even go as far as giving an amazing sports massage.

I will be booking again. Thanks for an awesome massage Roy.

Thanks

Jun 1, 2018 by Richard,

A truly charming and decent lad who is excellent company. Extremely accommodating and with a great physique. Highly recommended for his massage skills and character.

Jun 1, 2018 by Trevor Chapman,

Had a fantastic hour with Roy today what a fantastic time I had with him. Really nice guy would recommend him to anybody . A real pleasure will be back soon. Trev